Finally I got home. As it always was, needs almost a whole day. My day started by the mentioned fire alarm, then I made my luggage ready to leave. As I was just leaving, I’ve got a phone call, the new secretary needed help. I’ve finished it 30 minutes later, the leaved once again. I’ve used all of my train tickets, so I bought some new one. I gladly realized, that the tickets cost less, than the ones I’ve bought last time. It’s because the ticket is now for less kilometers. Buying tickets needed less time I’ve tought. So I’ve had some time before the train departed. While I was waiting in my cabin, a 25 years old guy got into my cabin. He was showing me a funny phone. It was full of Apple logos, its color was green, and he told me, that it smells like an apple, when somebody calling it. He said he bought it in Germany, it costed 80K HUF, and that’s the only one in Hungary. As he left an other guy showed up, trying to sell me things I didn’t need, but you always met people ike this one, when your train has much time to leave.

After them I started my long, lonely and silent journey. My cabin was constantly empty, I was alone. So I decided to travel in a comfortable way (I like Citadella 🙂 ) :

Travelling by train Citadella

Travelling by train Citadella

When I’ve arrived, suddenly find myself in a shopping trip. It was about 18:00 when I finally get home. Then the problems began. As I’m not there, problems are happening more frequently, and of course people ask me to solve them. So I’m just trying to solve three problems remotely. This weekend will be fun!

